Important dates for Guardians/Students Schoolyear 18/19

Important dates for Guardians/Students Schoolyear 18/19

Week 52-1

Thurs 21st Dec-Mon 8th Jan  
Christmas Break/ Jullov

Week 2

Mon 8th & Tues 9th Jan
Student-Parent-Teacher Meeting/ Utvecklingssamtal
No school for students

Week 6

Tues 6th Feb

Y6 National Test in Swedish/ Åk6 NP i svenska

Weds 7th Feb
Half-day Inservice Day / ½ studiedag
Students attend school 8:15-12:00
Junior Club is open

Week 6

Thurs 8th Feb
Y6 National Test in Swedish/ Åk6 NP i svenska

Week 8

Mon 19th-Fri 23rd Feb
Spring Break/ Sportlov

Week 9

Mon 26th Feb
Half-day Inservice Day / ½ studiedag
Students attend school 8:15-12:00
Junior Club is open

Week 13

Mon 26th -Fri 30th March
Easter break/ Påsklov

Week 14

Mon 2nd April
Easter Monday/ Annandag påsk. No school or Junior Club

Week 15

Tues 10th April
Y6 National Test in Maths/ Åk6 NP i matte

Weds 11th April
Half-day Inservice Day/ ½ studiedag
Students attend school 8:15-12:00
Junior Club is open

Thurs 12th April
Y6 National Test in Maths/ Åk6 NP i matte

Week 18

Mon 30th April-Tues 1st May
Holiday + 1st May
No school or Junior Club

2nd May & 4th May
Y6 National Test in English/ Åk6 NP i engelska

Week 19

Mon 7th May
Half-day Inservice Day / ½ studiedag
Students attend school 8:15-12:00
Junior Club is open

Week 19

Thurs 10th & Fri 11th May
Ascension Day + Holiday
No school or Junior Club

Week 23

Tues 5th June

Full day Inservice Day
Hel studiedag
Students do not attend school
Junior Club is open

Week 23

Weds 6th June
Sweden’s National day
No school or Junior Club

Week 24

Weds 13th June
End of term ceremony/ Skolavslutning
Students attend school 9:00am -10:30am

Week 33

Tues 14th August
Schoolstart

Week 39

Friday 28th September
Inserviceday/Studiedag
The kids do not attend school
No Junior Club

Week 44

29th Oct - 2nd November
Autumn Break/Höstlov

Week 51

 21st of December
Christmas Break

Spring term 2019 Week 2

Tues 8 January
School start

Week 6
Wedn 6th February
Half in service day/Studiedag

The kids finish school 12.00
Junior Club is open

Week 8

18-22 February
Springbreak

Week 15

Tues 9th April
Half in-service day/Studiedag

Week 16 & 17

15-22 April
Easter Break / Påsklov

Week 23

5th June

End of term/Skolavslutning

heart