Contact

Welcome to Internationella Engelska Skolan Helsingborg, located at Magistergatan 2, 252 27 Helsingborg


Reception number
0709466249
 



Joakim Andersson  

Principal
073 200 35 49
joakim.andersson.helsingborg@engelska.se

Rachel Kjellman   

Assistant Principal
070 970 64 10
rachel.kjellman.helsingborg@engelska.se


Abber Hamed   

Economist
073 401 88 50
abber.hamed.helsingborg@engelska.se
( preferably reached via email - questions about the queue, sick leave etc )


Martin Stadler 

Academic manager/IC
0709706474
martin.stadler.helsingborg@engelska.se

Victoria Thomas   

Academic Coordinator
0709706501
victoria.thomas.helsingborg@engelska.se

Katja Lindell 

School nurse
0709706470
katja.lindell.helsingborg@engelska.se

Anna Dahlberg 

School Councellor
0709706415
anna.dahlberg.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Mats Kamf 

Caretaker  
0709706478
mats.kamf.helsingborg@engelska.se


Anna Mattsson 

Special Educator
0709706420
anna.mattsson.helsingborg@engelska.se

Linda Hurtig 

Special Education Teacher
0709706472
linda.hurtig.helsingborg@engelska.se
 

Helena Tillenius  

Special Education Teacher
0709706445
helena.tillenius.helsingborg@engelska.se


Magdalena Modén

Career Counsellor
0708769879
magdalena.moden.helsingborg@engelska.se

Peter Heidne

Teacher Woodcraft
0708769943
peter.heidne.helsingborg@engelska.se

Marcus Winkler

Teacher Science

marcus.winkler.helsingborg@engelska.se

Marit Sjödin  

Teacher Modern language French
0709706512
marit.sjodin.helsingborg@engelska.se

Aleksandar Hill   

Assistant Teacher
Junior Club
0709706535
aleks.hill.helsingborg@engelska.se


Nathalie Brentegani 

Assistant Teacher
Junior Club
0709706523
nathalie.brentegani.helsingborg@engelska.se



Mona Dahdouli  

Teacher Swedish
Mentor 4A
0768551384 
mona.dahdouli.helsingborg@engelska.se

Sandra Wahlgren Pedersen

Teacher Modern language Spanish / English
Mentor 4A
0708769826
sandra.wahlgren-pedersen.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Katarina Norén

Teacher Swedish/SvA
Mentor 4B
0708769915
katarina.noren.helsingborg@engelska.se

Sara Unkel

Teacher Science
Mentor 4B
0708769917
sara.unkel.helsingborg@engelska.se


Linn Olsson 

Teacher Swedish/Social Science
Mentor 4C
0709706473
linn.olsson.helsingborg@engelska.se

Elisabet Demirci  

Teacher Mathematics / Science / IT
Mentor 4C
0708769936
eliabet.demirci.helsingborg@engelska.se

Monica Andersson 

Teacher Swedish/Social Science
Mentor 5A
0709706479
monica.andersson.helsingborg@engelska.se


Sybille Cavasin

Teacher Art, English
Mentor 5A
0708769921
sybille.cavasin.helsingborg@engelska.se

Ashley Brown   

Teacher Math/Science
Mentor 5B
0709706424
ashley.brown.helsingborg@engelska.se
 

Åsa Hallengård

Teacher Swedish/ SvA
Mentor 5B
asa.hallengard.helsingborg@engelska.se

Morgan Dryden   

Teacher Music
Mentor 5C
0709706481
morgan.dryden.helsingborg@engelska.se

Laila Amouri   

Resource Teacher
Mentor 6A
0709710723
laila.amouri.helsingborg@engelska.se
 

Zafrin Alam 

Teacher English/PE
Mentor 6A
0709706504
zafrin.alam.helsingborg@engelska.se


Scott Lucas

Teacher in Science / Physical Education
Mentor 6B
0708770163
scott.lucas.helsingborg@engelska.se

Katarina Riska

Teacher in Modern Language German/ Social Science
Mentor 6C

katarina.riska.helsingborg@engelska.se

Linda Hertler 

Textile Teacher
Mentor 6B
0709706471
linda.hertler.helsingborg@engelska.se
 



Brian Condon

Teacher in Physical Education
Mentor 6C
0708769942
brian.condon.helsingborg@engelska.se

Jaana Nyman

Teacher Swedish/SvA
Mentor 7A
0709706449
jaana.nyman.helsingborg@engelska.se

Jorge Baro Rodriguez   

Teacher Modern language Spanish/English
Mentor 7B
0709706467
jorge-antonio.baro-rodriguez.helsingborg@engelska.se

Gordana Vasilijevic

Teacher English
Mentor 7B
0709706453
gordana.vasilijevic.helsingborg@engelska.se

Elin Petterson 

Teacher Swedish/PE
Mentor 7C
0709706440
elin.pettersson.helsingborg@engelska.se

Farouk Abbas

Teacher Mothertounge Arabic/Math
Mentor 7C
0708769932
farouk.abbas.helsingborg@engelska.se

Anna Borgström-Hjelmgren 

Teacher Home Economics, Swedish
Mentor 8A
0709706413
anna.borgstrom-hjelmgren.helsingborg@engelska.se

Deniz Sefkan Yuce   

Teacher Social Science
Mentor 8A
0709706434
deniz.yuce.helsingborg@engelska.se

Suat Hisar

Teacher Science
Mentor 8B
0708770164
suat.hisar.helsingborg@engelska.se

Deborah Le Roux  

Assistant Teacher
Junior Club Staff
Mentor 8B
0709706408
debbi.le-roux.helsingborg@engelska.se
 

Claudia Rau   

On Maternity leave

Majida Ali  

Student Assistent
0708769843
majida.ali.helsingborg@engelska.se

Bassam Eldesouki 

Resource Teacer
0708769941
bassam.eldesouki.helsingborg@engelska.se


Lama Barnieh   

On Maternity leave

Mahmoud Abo Asbaa  

Resource Teacher
0733452129
mahmoud.abo-asbaa.helsingborg@engelska.se

Olivia Jensen

Resource Teacher

olivia.jensen.helsingborg@engelska.se

Martin Peters

Resource Teacher
0708769823
martin.peters.helsingborg@engelska.se