Contact

Welcome to Internationella Engelska Skolan Helsingborg, located at Magistergatan 2, 252 27 Helsingborg



Reception number
0709466249
 

Our staff


Principal  

Joakim Andersson

073 200 35 49

joakim.andersson.helsingborg@engelska.se

Rachel Kjellman   

Assistant Principal

070 970 64 10

rachel.kjellman.helsingborg@engelska.se


Abber Hamed   

Economist

073 401 88 50

abber.hamed.helsingborg@engelska.se
( preferably reached via email - questions about the queue, sick leave etc )



 

Martin Stadler 
Academic manager

Teacher Math/ IC

Mentor 7B

0709706474

martin.stadler.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Victoria Thomas   

Teacher/Academic Coordinator

Mentor 7A

0709706501

victoria.thomas.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

 

Katja Lindell 

School nurse

0709706470

katja.lindell.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Anna Dahlberg 

School Councellor

0709706415

anna.dahlberg.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Mats Kamf 

Caretaker  

0709706478

mats.kamf.helsingborg@engelska.se


Deborah Le Roux   

Assistant Teacher

Mentor 7A

Junior Club Staff

0709706408

debbi.le-roux.helsingborg@engelska.se
 

 

Aleksandar Hill   

Assistant Teacher

Junior Club

0709706535

aleks.hill.helsingborg@engelska.se


Nathalie Lund 

Assistant Teacher

Junior Club

0709706523

nathalie.lund.helsingborg@engelska.se


Trevor Neufeld

Teacher Math/Science/Tech

Mentor 4A

0709706495

trevor.neufeld.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Maria Åkesson

Mentor 4A
Teacher Swedish/Social Science

0709706449
maria.akesson.helsingborg@engelska.se


Linn Olsson 

Teacher Swedish/Social Science

Mentor 4B

0709706473

linn.olsson.helsingborg@engelska.se


Janaa Nyman

Teacher Swedish/Social Science

0709706449

janaa.nyman.helsingborg@engelska.se

Mona Dahdouli

Teacher Swedish/Social Science

Mentor 4B

076851384

mona.dahdouli.helsingborg@engelska.se

 


 

Linda Hurtig 

Teacher Sva/Science

Mentor 4B

0709706472

linda.hurtig.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Monica Andersson 

Teacher Swedish/Social Science

Mentor 4C

0709706479

monica.andersson.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Shaun Pletsch  

Teacher Math/Science/Tech

Mentor 4C

0709706485

shaun.pletsch.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Helena Tillenius  

Teacher Math/Social Science

Mentor 5A

0709706445

helena.tillenius.helsingborg@engelska.se


Morgan Dryden   

Teacher Music

Mentor 5A

0709706481

morgan.dryden.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Tori Reid 

Teacher Math/Science/Tech

Mentor 5B

0709706493

tori.reid.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Jorge Baro Rodriguez   

Teacher English/Spanish

Mentor 5B

0709706467

jorge-antonio.baro-rodriguez.helsingborg@engelska.se






 

Jared Strand 

Teacher English/PE Teacher

Mentor 5C

0709706453

jared.strand.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Linda Hertler 

Textile Teacher

Mentor 5C

0709706471

linda.hertler.helsingborg@engelska.se

f
 

Elin Petterson 

Teacher Swedish/PE

Mentor 6A

0709706440

elin.pettersson.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

 

 

Jessica Schoen
Mentor 6A
0709706458
jessica.schoen.helsingborg@engelska.se

 


 

Deniz Sefkan Yuce   

Teacher Social Science

Mentor 6B

0709706434

deniz.yuce.helsingborg@engelska.se


Zafrin Alam 

Teacher English/PE

Mentor 6B

0709706504

alam.zafrin.helsingborg@engelska.se


Ashley Brown   

Teacher Math/Science

Mentor 6C

0709706424

ashley.brown.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Claudia Rau   

Teacher Math/German

Mentor 6C

0709706433

claudia.rau.helsingborg@engelska.se


 

Anna Borgström-Hjelmgren 

Teacher Home Economics

Mentor 7B

0709706413

anna.borgstrom-hjelmgren.helsingborg@engelska.se



 

Anna Mattsson 

Teacher Special Education

0709706420

anna.mattsson.helsingborg@engelska.se



 

Marit Sjödin  

French Teacher

0709706512

marit.sjodin.helsingborg@engelska.se


Laila Amouri   

Resource Teacher

0709710723

laila.amouri.helsingborg@engelska.se


Lama Barnieh 

Resource Teacher

0709706531

lama.barnieh.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Mahmoud Abo Asbaa

Resource Teacher

0733452129

mahmoud.abo-asbaa.helsingborg@engelska.se

Joe Sise

Resource Teacher

0709706532

joe.cise.helsingborg@engelska.se

 

Oscar Skogslund

Resource Teacher

0709466240

oscar.skogslund.helsingborg@engelska.se